How do I cancel my subscription plan if on the friends and family plan?

How do I cancel my subscription plan if on the friends and family plan?

If you are on a 'Multiple User' plan, it's worth mentioning that you'll only be able to access the following settings from the 'Master user'. You'll be able to change to the 'Master user' using the 'Add / Switch' button located at the top of the screen:



1. Click on 'SETTINGS' at the top of the page

Click on 'SETTINGS' at the top of the page


2. Click on 'Subscription detail'

Click on 'Subscription detail'


3. You will then be taken to a new page which will look like this. Click 'View Details' on the plan you want to cancel


You will then be taken to a new page which will look like this. Click 'View Details' on the plan you want to change


4. Click on 'Cancel Subscription'

Click on 'Cancel Subscription'


5. Select an option that briefly explains why you've chosen to cancel and then click 'Continue'

Select an option that briefly explains why you've chosen to cancel and then click 'Continue'


6. Click on 'Cancel Subscription Now'

Click on 'Cancel Subscription Now'